Town Council

Elected Positions (3 Year Terms)

Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes, Video

Visit the Town of Gray Meeting Portal for municipal meeting agendas, minutes and to watch town meetings streaming live online or available on-demand. 

town council 2020

Correspondence for Council Members may be mailed to:

Deb Cabana, Town Manager
Gray Town Office
24 Main Street
Gray ME  04039

Regular Town Council Meetings take place at 7:00 PM on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at Henry Pennell Municipal Complex located at 24 Main St., Gray. They are broadcast live on Gray Community Television-Cable Channel 1301 and replayed every Tuesday at 8:00 AM and 7:00 PM until the next meeting.

Council Members Contact Information & Term Expirations 
NamePhoneTerm Expires
Bruce Foshay, Vice Chair(207) 330-07852021
Sandra Carder, Chair(207) 657-47152020
Anne Gass(207) 657-49352022
Dan Maguire(207) 615-73842020
Sharon Young(207) 632-00752021

Department Staff

Council Members